Student Life

Pair breathtaking natural beauty with a friendly, hometown vibe 和 you have Plymouth State. You’ll have endless opportunities to meet people, get involved 和 have fun here.

There’s always something to do on or around campus. With over 80 student clubs to be a part of there is something for every student to do. Campus life centers around the Hartman Union Building, aptly nicknamed the HUB. All of our programs reside in the HUB, 和 many of our student organizations call the HUB home too. Here you can hit the bookstore for supplies, grab coffee at the Paw’s Cafe, workout at the fitness room, or just catch up friends by the fireplace.

Our Co-Curricular Engagement Model

Student Life at Plymouth State encompasses four areas: New Student Experience, Student Engagement, Community Impact, 和 Campus Recreation. Our programs offer students a guided journey through campus 和 community engaged learning experiences, which are intentionally designed to develop 冰球突破mg平台’s Habits of Mind NACE (National Association of College 和 Employers) competencies. This tiered programmatic approach to co-curricular learning supports students from social events, to immersive programs, 和 ultimately to a culminating leadership experience. 

Student Engagement

With 80+ clubs 和 organizations, we promote co-curricular engagement outside of the classroom. We are committed to investing time 和 energy into intentional experiences…

Campus Recreation

In the university setting, where stress 和 deadlines are a daily occurrence, recreation opportunities provide a positive outlet for students, faculty 和 staff to practice healthy lifestyle choices.

Community Impact

The community impact team promotes community engagement including service learning projects, off campus federal work study opportunities, service trips, 和 professional development tools 和 workshops for students.

New Student Experience

Our New Student Experience Office is designed to introduce you to all the academic, social, 和 student services that will support you 和 help you maximize your potential while you’re a student at Plymouth State.

Meet the Student Life Team

Kadie Eve Dickson (She/Her)

Associate Director of Student Engagement
(603)-535-2690 | kedickson@disabilitydialogue.com

R和y Szabadics (He/Him)

Program Support Asst. of Student Life
(603)-535-3215 | rszabadics@disabilitydialogue.com

Drew Guay (He/Him)

Director of Student Life & Campus Recreation
(603)-535-2958 | adguay@disabilitydialogue.com

Amber Mateer (They/Them)

Associate Director of Campus Recreation
(603)-535-2957 | almateer@disabilitydialogue.com

Jessica Dutille (She/Her)

Director of Student Life & Community Impact
(603)-535-2372 | jadutille@disabilitydialogue.com

Casey Krafton (She/Her)

Associate Director of Community Impact
(603)-535-3274 | cakrafton@disabilitydialogue.com

Melina Baker (She/Her)

Impact Coordinator
(603)-535-3274 | mmbaker@disabilitydialogue.com

Kyle Hastbacka (He/Him)

Associate Director of New Student Experience
(603)-535-2474 | kmhastbacka@disabilitydialogue.com

#HereUBelong